Weekly Newsletter

Ardmore Baptist creates a weekly newsletter titled the Announcer to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of newsletters as a resource if you need it. If you would like a newsletter not found here please contact the church office.

Note: Adobe's FREE Acrobat Reader is available HERE.

Announcer Archives

Monday, November 28, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, November 21, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, November 14, 2016 Download PDF »
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, November 7, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, October 31, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, October 24, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, October 17, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, October 10, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, October 3, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, September 26, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, September 19, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, September 12, 2016 Download PDF »
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, August 29, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, August 22, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, August 15, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, August 8, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, August 1, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, July 25, 2016 Download PDF »

Pages