Weekly Newsletter

Ardmore Baptist creates a weekly newsletter titled the Announcer to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of newsletters as a resource if you need it. If you would like a newsletter not found here please contact the church office.

Note: Adobe's FREE Acrobat Reader is available HERE.

Announcer Archives

Monday, September 18, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, September 11, 2017 Download PDF »
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, August 28, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, August 21, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, August 14, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, August 7, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, July 31, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, July 24, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, July 24, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, July 17, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, July 10, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, June 26, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, June 19, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, June 12, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, June 5, 2017 Download PDF »
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, May 22, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, May 15, 2017 Download PDF »
Monday, May 8, 2017 Download PDF »

Pages