Weekly Newsletter

Ardmore Baptist creates a weekly newsletter titled the Announcer to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of newsletters as a resource if you need it. If you would like a newsletter not found here please contact the church office.

Note: Adobe's FREE Acrobat Reader is available HERE.

Announcer Archives

Monday, May 23, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, May 16, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, May 9, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, May 2, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, April 25, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, April 18, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, April 11, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, April 4, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, March 28, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, March 21, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, March 14, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, March 7, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, February 29, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, February 22, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, February 15, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, February 8, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, February 1, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, January 25, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, January 18, 2016 Download PDF »
Monday, January 11, 2016 Download PDF »

Pages